Tag: Honorary St. Pat

Missouri S&T announces 2023 Honorary St. Pats, Honorary Knights and parade marshal

Posted by on March 8, 2023

The St. Pat’s Board at Missouri S&T has named Tom Green and Bob Fitzsimmons as Honorary St. Patricks, both in memoriam, for the 115th annual “Best Ever” St. Pat’s celebration. The board also announced the parade marshal for the 2023 St. Pat’s Parade and the Honorary Knights of St. Patrick.

Read More »

Missouri S&T announces 2016 Honorary Knights of St. Pat

Posted by on March 4, 2016

The St. Pat’s Celebration Committee at Missouri University of Science and Technology has announced its 2016 list of Honorary Knights of St. Patrick. The eight Honorary Knights are Ted Day, Mike Greenway, Rolla Mayor Louis Magdits, Joan Nesbitt, Gov. Jeremiah W. (Jay) Nixon, Perrin Roller, Jeff Schrader and Robert Schwartz.

Read More »