Tag: ‘faculty excellence’ jentschura ‘suzanna long’ ‘edward malone’ ‘glenn morrison’ venayagamoorthy

S&T faculty to receive excellence awards

Posted by on October 14, 2011

Five Missouri University of Science and Technology faculty members will receive Faculty Excellence Awards at a ceremony scheduled for Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2012.

Read More »

For journalists

Need to get in touch with our media relations team? For non-urgent requests, please email news@mst.edu or call 573-341-4328. Or contact one of the staff members below during or after office hours.

Andrew Careaga

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Peter Ehrhard

Senior Strategic Communications Consultant

Mary Helen Stoltz

Editorial Director

Nancy Bowles

Senior Strategic Communications Consultant