Tag: ‘faculty award’ ‘faculty achievement’ ‘faculty research award’ ‘teaching award’

28 faculty to receive awards at S&T

Posted by on January 17, 2011

Twenty-eight Missouri University of Science and Technology faculty members will receive the Faculty Achievement, Research, Service or Teaching Award for 2010. Each award winner receives a $1,000 stipend funded by industry and alumni contributions. An awards ceremony will be held on Tuesday, Feb. 8.

Read More »

For journalists

Need to get in touch with our media relations team? For non-urgent requests, please email news@mst.edu or call 573-341-4328. Or contact one of the staff members below during or after office hours.

Andrew Careaga

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Peter Ehrhard

Senior Strategic Communications Consultant

Mary Helen Stoltz

Editorial Director

Nancy Bowles

Senior Strategic Communications Consultant