Archives for February 26, 2015

Missouri S&T announces 2015 Honorary Knights of St. Pat

2015 regularThe St. Pat’s Celebration Committee at Missouri University of Science and Technology has announced its 2015 list of Honorary Knights of St. Patrick. The Honorary Knights are Dr. Henry Antolak, Dr. Henry Foley, Dr. William James, Cheryl McKay, Susan Rothschild, Jesse Singleton and Dr. Phil Whitefield.

[Read more…]